PDA

View Full Version : gbuffer problem on vray 1.48


p1e2re
03-19-2006, 06:37 PM
What is vray 1.48?

joconnell
03-19-2006, 07:10 PM
1.48 isn't a public version of vray - you using a stolen version?

CupOWonton
03-20-2006, 04:06 PM
1.48 isn't a public version of vray - you using a stolen version?

Considering anyone using 1.48 would know to ask on the official forum,yeah.

joconnell
03-22-2006, 10:37 PM
Sneaky little edit to change the question there p1e2re...

CupOWonton
03-23-2006, 08:42 PM
Ha, caught in the act. You do realise an admin could go back and read what you edited then publicly ream you for asking about help with pirated software.

Myliobatidae
03-23-2006, 11:56 PM
I don't get it...if its not a public version, then what is it, a private version ????

vorxaw
03-24-2006, 02:14 AM
lets make this thread usefull while its here
speaking of the public version for max7, i downloaded it off the site but after installing it it gives me an error
DLL <C:ProgramFiles\#d Max\plugins\VRender60.dlr>
> failed to intialize.
> Error Code: 127 - The specified procedure could not be
> found.

anyone have that problem?

thanks

CupOWonton
03-26-2006, 05:59 AM
lets make this thread usefull while its here
speaking of the public version for max7, i downloaded it off the site but after installing it it gives me an error
DLL <C:ProgramFiles\#d Max\plugins\VRender60.dlr>
> failed to intialize.
> Error Code: 127 - The specified procedure could not be
> found.

anyone have that problem?

thanks

I believe you can search for that on the chaosgroup forum, i seem to remember reading it before.

CGTalk Moderation
03-26-2006, 05:59 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.