PDA

View Full Version : How to make a custome attribute out of custome attributes


coldfuse[ofX]
03-13-2006, 12:35 AM
hey guys i am using max 6, and know of making custom attributes out of attributes. however the problem i am having is the original movement is becoming over written, and one custom attriubte wont work.

I have created a float list in the bones original assignment controls, to which i thought i could possibly add another float reactor. But this is going a little over my head lol. So if anyone has any suggestions that would be wonderful! thanks guys fir the great help!

PEN
03-15-2006, 02:39 PM
Well once you have a float list controller you can add new controllers in the available slot.

CGTalk Moderation
03-15-2006, 02:39 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.