PDA

View Full Version : how do u change the duration time?


Pricey
03-06-2006, 01:44 AM
A friend is compositing an animation in Aftereffects that is more then 10 seconds long but she cannot change the duration to more then 10 seconds in aftereffects. How does she change the total time. Prolly an easy fix but need help
thx :)

Mylenium
03-06-2006, 06:19 AM
A friend is compositing an animation in Aftereffects that is more then 10 seconds long but she cannot change the duration to more then 10 seconds in aftereffects. How does she change the total time. Prolly an easy fix but need help
thx :)

Layer -> Timestretch. Or do you mean composition settings?

Mylenium

Pricey
03-06-2006, 06:44 AM
hey dude, im not sure, but the girlie figured it out.

thx for your help though! :)

CGTalk Moderation
03-06-2006, 06:44 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.