PDA

View Full Version : Problem adding morphs to SkinMorph


Promineo
02-27-2006, 11:07 AM
Hi!

I have one problem with maxscript, when I try create morph in the SkinMorph Modifier, Maxscript add one morph but no more, so for example, if I try add two or more morph by maxscript, I can't.

In maxscript help:
void>createMorph <node>node
Corresponds to pressing the Create Morph button.

So I add this code:
$.Skin_Morph.createMorph myBone
or this, the same as listener when you press the Create Morph button:
$.modifiers[#Skin_Morph].skinMorphOps.createMorph myBone

Ok, if you put this code, works fine, but only add one morph but not more when you execute more times...

Know Anybody wha'ts going on?

jbrophy
02-27-2006, 09:48 PM
Hi Promineo

I am having the exact same problem.

http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=316662

Promineo
02-28-2006, 09:10 AM
Seems to be an internal bug in maxscript code!!!

CGTalk Moderation
02-28-2006, 09:10 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.