PDA

View Full Version : Resizing ActiveX controls


Aearon
02-23-2006, 02:22 PM
does anyone know if this is possible? they have width and height parameters on creation, but they don't have them as properties, so it seems like you can't resize them afterwards...

Light
02-23-2006, 03:22 PM
Hi Kai,

Try using the size property.




Light

Aearon
02-23-2006, 06:00 PM
haha ok thanks, i hoped it would be as simple as that

CGTalk Moderation
02-23-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.