PDA

View Full Version : quickpaint canvas size


MrElmo
02-23-2006, 12:57 PM
The quickpaint canvas is limited at 720x486, how can I enlarge that zone?

MrElmo
02-23-2006, 03:06 PM
ok I found the solution, you have to put a quickshape (in which you define the desired resolution) before the quickpaint node

CGTalk Moderation
02-23-2006, 03:06 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.