PDA

View Full Version : initialising mapping channels?


Gibbz
02-23-2006, 01:46 AM
using polyops to set mapchannels as active or usable doesnt seem to work, i get
***system exception***
Does anyone know why this happens?

eg
polyOp.setMapSupport $ 2 true



polyOp.setMapSupport <Poly poly> <int mapChannel> <Boolean support>

polyOp.setNumMaps <Poly poly> <int count> keep:<boolean=true>


Thanks

Gibbz
02-23-2006, 08:31 AM
ok found a way around :)

CGTalk Moderation
02-23-2006, 08:31 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.