PDA

View Full Version : customize layout


bongbox
02-21-2006, 12:28 AM
do you guys happen to know of how can we customize AE7 like modify it personally.....

Mylenium
02-21-2006, 05:22 AM
hieve smooth playback on a compuitdo you guys happen to know of how can we customize AE7 like modify it personally.....

What do you mean? You can create your own layouts and save them. Dunno if you're refering to skinning or customizing buttons - that's not possible.

Mylenium

bongbox
02-21-2006, 08:32 AM
yes skinning not possible?

Mylenium
02-21-2006, 11:04 AM
yes skinning not possible?

Why should it? skinning is for kids who need toys, not a serious professional program.

Mylenium

bongbox
02-21-2006, 03:31 PM
oh ok thanks ...

CGTalk Moderation
02-21-2006, 03:31 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.