PDA

View Full Version : Upgraded to AE 7 Pro -Render Error


tb582
02-17-2006, 01:31 AM
I have upgraded to AE 7.0 Pro and when I go to make movie it comes up with this error:

"After Effects error: this module does not support getting output suffixes

(39 :: 96) "

What the hell does that mean?

Mylenium
02-17-2006, 06:15 AM
I have upgraded to AE 7.0 Pro and when I go to make movie it comes up with this error:

"After Effects error: this module does not support getting output suffixes

(39 :: 96) "

What the hell does that mean?

Check your help files or adobe.com and you might find out... anyway, it mustn't mean anything. What settings are you using?

Mylenium

CGTalk Moderation
02-17-2006, 06:15 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.