PDA

View Full Version : Cannot see the "script option in AE7"


Netuok
02-09-2006, 11:09 AM
Does anyone has the same problem as me?
When i click on the File and try to find script
i cannot find the option there..
I've install the script under the AE7 script folder
yet i cannot see any script under "File"
Can someone help me?
Thanks

Mylenium
02-09-2006, 11:38 AM
Does anyone has the same problem as me?
When i click on the File and try to find script
i cannot find the option there..
I've install the script under the AE7 script folder
yet i cannot see any script under "File"
Can someone help me?
Thanks

Are you sure you have the Professional version? Scripting is only available there.

Mylenium

Netuok
02-09-2006, 11:07 PM
Yeah it turn out i've the standards edition. ^^;;
Luckily i've gotten myself another copy which is a PRO version :D

CGTalk Moderation
02-09-2006, 11:07 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.