PDA

View Full Version : blurback for max 8


thehive
02-08-2006, 06:59 PM
are there any update to the blurpack scripts for max 8 , i tried runing them but jus get error any fixes or update avalible? thanks

soulburn3d
02-09-2006, 01:29 AM
The blurpack works fine in max8 for me. What sort of errors are you running into? And did you follow the install instructions on the site?

- Neil

thehive
02-09-2006, 01:40 PM
it trys to load all the scripts once max is loaded.

thehive
02-09-2006, 02:12 PM
got it thanks Neil

CGTalk Moderation
02-09-2006, 02:12 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.