PDA

View Full Version : Lightwave 7...does it have morph mixer?


mvmarcz
02-08-2006, 12:27 AM
I take Lightwave in college...it's required to graduate the program i'm in. I have 7 at home, but we're using 8 at school. I NEED the morph mixer...is it in 7? if not I have to just go early tomorrow and finish my assignment if so I need to know kind of soon.... Thanks so much in advance :)

pixelranger
02-08-2006, 08:20 AM
yes, the morph mixer is present in v.7

mvmarcz
02-08-2006, 02:11 PM
thanks so much I'll keep looking for it, I just can't seem to find it for some reason

CGTalk Moderation
02-08-2006, 02:11 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.