PDA

View Full Version : how to scale the generi rig


splintah
02-07-2006, 12:06 AM
do you know how to scale the generi rig ?

kind of doesnt really work

splintah
02-07-2006, 12:14 AM
ok got it - sorry for asking before really trying

in case anybody doesnt know how

make a group above
generi_rig and generi_controls
you can scale this group to scale the char

CGTalk Moderation
02-07-2006, 12:14 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.