PDA

View Full Version : Filling with bitmap


ostov
12-09-2002, 07:18 PM
Hey! I am trying to fill with a bitmap, but it just ends up with getting a very small, even if I choose a wallpaper. Can somebody help me out here? I just want it bigger!!


ostov

samartin
12-14-2002, 04:56 PM
if using MX u need 2 use the Fill Transform tool which is situated above the fill tool... job done

CGTalk Moderation
01-14-2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.