PDA

View Full Version : walk cycle problem


delavega
02-02-2006, 09:08 PM
hi
i've made a standard walkcycle and everything works out fine, but if i wanna copy/paste the animated keys (or duplicate the clip in the trax editor) to loop the cycle, my keys become a mess in their new position and the walkcycle is f*cked up. i really don't find the problem, can somebody please help me?
thanx in advance
grts

Nightkrawler xo
02-03-2006, 04:21 PM
I think you cant copy keys when your model is characterized.

kott
02-03-2006, 06:05 PM
You can copy/paste your keys/curves in the graph editor as well.

CGTalk Moderation
02-03-2006, 06:05 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.