PDA

View Full Version : using your brushes in vanishing point mode?


Sir Thomas
01-23-2006, 06:36 PM
how do you use your brushes in vanishing point? It won't let me select them there.

Whipyo
01-23-2006, 10:18 PM
Unfortunately you can't use custom brushes in Vanishing Point. You can only use the default brush within vanishing point.

Lets hope that you can use custom brushes in Vanishing Point 2 when CS3 is released.

CGTalk Moderation
01-23-2006, 10:18 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.