PDA

View Full Version : blendshape problem


nakimushi
01-18-2006, 10:55 AM
Hi
can you explain me why I cant move blendshape before skin in history by middle mouse button?
It looks like Its blocked somehow

GatorNic
01-18-2006, 04:02 PM
try the opposite, move the skin cluster after the blendshape.

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 04:02 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.