PDA

View Full Version : precision cursor


Tris3d
01-02-2006, 07:25 PM
Hi, is it possible to change the colour of the cursor? I often find that i lose sight of it and often have to scribble somewhere just to find out where i am. I tried looking in the preferences but you can only change the cursor into some horrible alternatives.

Many thanks for any help.

Tris

berniebernie
01-02-2006, 08:11 PM
I'm not sure this will help but pressing Caps Lock changes the cursor when using tools such as the brush tool. I switch between the two when I lose my cursor out of site.. But I agree it would be a nice feature to be able to add parameters to the cursor.

Tris3d
01-02-2006, 11:00 PM
Excellent! Will give that a try, thanks!

CGTalk Moderation
01-02-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.