PDA

View Full Version : brush presets: shape dynamics command of pen pressure seems not to work


darthmochi
12-26-2005, 01:58 PM
i don t really know how that happen but the pen pressure setting of my brushes has changed and i cannot manage to set it back to default.the brush preset is now showing a brush that is not simulating pressure anymore
http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/6167/controloff5rt.gif (http://imageshack.us)

rather than the much more flexible fading stroke-ends line
http://img496.imageshack.us/img496/1913/brushes1default8wm.gif

as far as i know the solution would be - under brush presets - to change the shape dynamics control of size jitter to "pen pressure" but it does not seem to be working.

anything wrong?

Drumwhore
12-30-2005, 11:49 PM
maybe check right under the 'size jitter' option, try setting the minimum diameter to 0% (or to anything but 100%). I hope it helps :)

CGTalk Moderation
12-30-2005, 11:49 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.