PDA

View Full Version : Merry Xmas / Happy new year

Icarus
12-16-2005, 02:24 AM
Hey Everyone..

As the year is growing to a close, i'd like to wish everyone a safe and happy holidays and a Fantastic / Happy new year!

Hopefully sometime after xmas/new years when we're all finished stuffing our faces with food and booze maybe organising a meetup would be a thought?

being a student i have limited knowledge of the Working year but if anyone wants to shoot off a msg in regards to a meetup or something, im all for it :) would love to meet / greet alot of you boys and girls :)

Anyhow, best wishes

TyR-

erilaz
12-16-2005, 04:37 AM
I'm going to try to organise a sketchgroup through January (since I'll have some time).

sphere
12-16-2005, 04:51 AM
Merry Christmas all!
:beer:

lukx
12-16-2005, 04:54 AM
:scream: Merry Christmas :scream:

May The Force Of CG Be With You All.

Signed
Luke:)

Dennik
12-16-2005, 01:10 PM
Merry Christmas to Everyone!
The best is yet to come in 2006. :)

DimitrisLiatsos
12-16-2005, 07:36 PM
May your wishes come true (all of them..) and always be in good health...and have fun .

Merry Christmas CGTalk...:bounce:

Rebeccak
12-16-2005, 07:49 PM
It's the Greek nut! :bounce:

Merry Christmas / Happy Hannukah / Happy Kwanza / etc. to everyone! :love:

Cheers, :)

~Rebeccak

paperclip
12-16-2005, 10:58 PM
Nollaig shona duit!

I can't believe we're nearly in 2006. 2005 was the fastest year in the history of mankind.

Hope everyone has a very merry Christmas and a happy new year!

Art2
12-16-2005, 11:29 PM
My first year as a dad... gddamn, I'm so proud of myself :D

Best of wishes to all CGtalkers, may we all produce great art!

Sagii
12-17-2005, 05:33 AM
Merry Christmas to all! .... Congrats Marlon :D

RobertoOrtiz
12-17-2005, 06:55 AM
To all my brothers and sisters in CGl, have a Happy New Year!

Signal2Noise
12-17-2005, 03:00 PM