PDA

View Full Version : Selecting All Sequences


bobzilla
11-26-2005, 08:38 PM
Is there s quick way to select all sequences in an animation or a particular section of an animation?

Other than marquing in the timeline, I can't seem to find another way.

Srek
11-26-2005, 08:53 PM
You can use the filter for this. Disable all options but sequences and press Ctrl+A
Cheers
Björn

bobzilla
11-26-2005, 09:54 PM
Thanks. What I was trying to do was select all the sequences and make them loop a few times and I SWEAR I tried using the filters and I was able to select what I wanted, but then couldn't get to the loop field in the AM, but it suddenly works now.

Oy...I must have dome something wrong before...

CGTalk Moderation
11-26-2005, 09:54 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.