PDA

View Full Version : I think wrong? Update + Plugin :


JackMcRip
11-24-2005, 11:04 PM
Since I Update to 9.52, my Plugin AutoRigger not work :-(
When I renamed it to a name without A at the begin it work.

Please try this.
This Code save to "menutest.cof" in Plugin folder.


var PLUGIN_ID = 1000001;

var MenuWindow;

class Dialog_Klasse : GeDialog
{
private:

public:
Dialog_Klasse();
CreateLayout();
}
Dialog_Klasse::Dialog_Klasse() {super(PLUGIN_ID);}

Dialog_Klasse::CreateLayout()
{
SetTitle("Menutest");
AddGroupBeginV(0,BFV_SCALEFIT|BFH_SCALEFIT,1,"Hauptgruppe des Menüs",0);
{
}
AddGroupEnd();
return TRUE;
}

class RigMenu_Klasse : MenuPlugin
{
public:
RigMenu_Klasse();

GetID();
GetName();
GetHelp();
Execute(doc);
}

RigMenu_Klasse::RigMenu_Klasse() { super(); }
RigMenu_Klasse::GetID() { return PLUGIN_ID; }
RigMenu_Klasse::GetName() { return "Menutest"; }
RigMenu_Klasse::GetHelp() { return "Test the Plugin"; }



RigMenu_Klasse::Execute(doc)
{
MenuWindow->Open(TRUE,-1,-1);
}


main()
{
MenuWindow= new(Dialog_Klasse);
Register(RigMenu_Klasse);
}


Its only an emty Menu-Window!

When I save it as "AutoRigger.cof" it do not work.
It work with C4D8.5 and 9.5 but not with 9.52.

Is it right ?

c-montesano
11-25-2005, 02:17 AM
I am not having that problem here.
9.521 PC

-Chris

JackMcRip
11-25-2005, 10:17 AM
Here was a Konflikt with the Plugin: ChanLuminance.cob
Since the update to R9.521 i cant make plugin with first sign "A" in the name.

Now I delete the Plugin and its all right !!!

The ChanLum ist integrated in C4D now in C++.
Maybe this makes the conflict !

CGTalk Moderation
11-25-2005, 10:17 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.