PDA

View Full Version : WACOM Intuous 2 & Opacity??


justwakinup
11-22-2005, 10:02 PM
I'm using this particular tablet and I would love to be able to allow the tablet to determine opacity of a brush by pressure. Is this something that is possible? If so how can i set that up?

frog
11-23-2005, 01:35 PM
Press F5 to open the brushes palette and click on the "other dynamics" tab, then set the opacity jitter to respond to pen pressure.

CGTalk Moderation
11-23-2005, 01:35 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.