PDA

View Full Version : a small problem!


sona
11-20-2002, 09:19 PM
in AE how can i record my work in the Time Line!! :surprised

derErschaffer
11-22-2002, 10:14 AM
record..?... do you mean rendering...?

RiotManZ
11-22-2002, 02:46 PM
Take your handycam place it in front of your monitors and push the record button. But be sure you have a tape with min. 500min recording lenght :insane: :surprised ;-))

Ian Jones
11-23-2002, 05:12 AM
I think he means he wants to know how to keyframe.

Check the AE help and do the basic tutorials. Goto adboe.com and find some tutes there. You need to learn about keyframing.

derErschaffer
11-23-2002, 02:22 PM
handcam...*LOL*...what about webcam..:applause:

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 07:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.