PDA

View Full Version : Change default eraser with a tablet


marlouin
11-20-2005, 10:52 PM
Hello,
is it possible to change the default eraser when I use the stylus eraser?
I mean it's always resetting with "eraser" with each new session of painter(v9), I want to always have "rectangle eraser" when I use the stylus's eraser.

Another question:
Is it possible to change the auto gel-layer mode? when I use pencils for example. I don't really like it.

thecrazyblueman
11-22-2005, 06:20 PM
Hi !
for the eraser part, it's a known issue. Do a search in this forum. I don't remember if it was solved it Painter 9.1

Jean-Paul Paloux

marlouin
11-22-2005, 06:59 PM
Thanks for the answer.

Looks like the bug is still here, I have the 9.1 version.

Someone have a clue for gel layer?

CGTalk Moderation
11-22-2005, 06:59 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.