PDA

View Full Version : Maya Snow texture in MR???


doms
11-07-2005, 03:52 PM
am i right in thinking this texture doesn't work with MR or am i missing something?

akewt
11-07-2005, 05:30 PM
i'm pretty sure it does. if noy you could always go to pixeros site and get JS-incidence. chars

doms
11-07-2005, 06:01 PM
Thanx M8, where would we be without Pixero?? i'll try the snow thing again just in case. Cheers.

CGTalk Moderation
11-07-2005, 06:01 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.