PDA

View Full Version : Problem with photoshop


Najd
11-17-2002, 11:37 PM
Well, it's just a little porblem, but It's driving me crazy.
I'm using photoshop 7 and for some weeks now I have a problem with the eyedropper
When I'm using the Brush Tool (B) and push 'Alt' to use the eyedropper and pick a color
the color I pick is put on the Background color, so I always have to swap Foreground/Background color before using it... :D

I just want to have it on the foreground color !!

If someone knows something about this problem, thx :love:

frog
11-19-2002, 07:07 PM
Hit F6 to call up your colour palette:

Notice that there is a little white outline around the background colour square?

Simply click on the foreground colour square and the focus is shifted back to where you want it :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 10:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.