PDA

View Full Version : image size for render resolution


nebille
11-04-2005, 10:41 AM
Hi all

I have been looking through the help files and cant seem to find a way of getting the image size of a .jpg file that i am using. I have a map in my environment and background and need to set my render resolution equal to the map, does anyone have any ideas on how to get the resolution

regards

Nebille

nebille
11-04-2005, 01:38 PM
yes im stupid , image.height , image.width

hmmmmm its been a long day

CGTalk Moderation
11-04-2005, 01:38 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.