PDA

View Full Version : Copying layer info


FLCL
11-01-2005, 03:39 PM
Is is possible to copy layer info - ie blend mode and opacity from one layer another or maybe multiple layers? Never seen anything about this but would be useful to know if it exists

cheers

Blackaengel
11-01-2005, 04:07 PM
right click on the empty area beside the layer name -> copy layer style. Then simply paste it onto another layer with the same procedure.

greetz

FLCL
11-01-2005, 04:40 PM
ah cool, thanks. I always thought that just copied layer fx. Sweet!

CGTalk Moderation
11-01-2005, 04:40 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.