PDA

View Full Version : Dosch HDRI in XSI?


Sbowling
10-17-2005, 10:01 AM
I have some very large Dosch HDRI backgound images that I _thought_ used to work with XSI4.2, but I can't get them to render. They will show a thumbnail in the render tree, but the rendered output shows the NoIcon pic. The same scene loads and renderd fine in the 5.0 demo. Any ideas what's going on?

RenisanceX
10-17-2005, 10:41 AM
hmm i got this problem a couple of times as well how ever when i created a image based pass it worked fined

CGTalk Moderation
10-17-2005, 10:41 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.