PDA

View Full Version : Flattening blending options


PanzerVI
10-15-2005, 05:41 PM
I'm trying to figure out how to permanently flatten blending options so they're not editable anymore. I can, obviously, create layers from the blending options, but once I merge down, they get screwed up. What's the correct way to turn a layer with blending options into a plain single layer? Thanks!

DizainLand
10-15-2005, 08:39 PM
']Got it :

1) Create new layer (and keep activated)

2) Alt + Merge visible (or Alt + Merge linked - if you want to cpoy linked
layers into a new one)

Regards [T]

http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=285007


peace

halo
10-16-2005, 01:11 PM
wrong thread

DizainLand
10-17-2005, 10:33 AM
Oops :sad:

CGTalk Moderation
10-17-2005, 10:33 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.