PDA

View Full Version : bridge faces in max 6


LouisCho
10-04-2005, 03:34 AM
I was doing the 3DS max 7 rim modeling on www.3dnuts.com (http://www.3dnuts.com) but unfortunatly, I have max 6!

So I looked on scriptspot to find a similar function but I fail. I also tried to target weld the verticles but I can't (i think that is because verticles in questions are not directly connect, look step 10-11 for more details)

what's the trick?

thanks a lot

Light
10-04-2005, 09:30 PM
Louis.cho,

You can use Orionflame's Bridge Edges (http://www.orionflame.com) to do that, which works in 3ds max 5, 6 & 7.




Light

CGTalk Moderation
10-04-2005, 09:30 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.