PDA

View Full Version : FR2 network rendering?


pygoh
09-24-2005, 10:37 AM
Does anyone know what the max no. of cpu's for network rendering per FR2 licence is? I think the Distributed Rendering is limited to 10cpu's.


Peter

AdamT
09-24-2005, 02:49 PM
You only get one network render node per license, and 10 nodes for distributed rendering.

CGTalk Moderation
09-24-2005, 02:49 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.