PDA

View Full Version : Render Frame


omega3d
09-23-2005, 12:13 AM
How would I display the frame number on the avi file that is rendered. I tried scripspot, but the link was broken for the perfect script. Does anyone have a really simple script or idea on how to do this?

Thanks.
Jon

scrimski
09-23-2005, 12:46 AM
Try infoOverlay

http://www.breidt.net/scripts/index.html

omega3d
09-23-2005, 04:33 AM
Cool Thanks... I will give it a shot

CGTalk Moderation
09-23-2005, 04:33 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.