PDA

View Full Version : Starscream for Quake 3


BRUTICUS
02-24-2002, 07:07 AM
Hiya! I made a Starscream model for Quake 3, thought i'd see what you guys thought of it.

1800 Polys,.

http://www.planetquake.com/polycount/cottages/bruticus/p_starscream.jpg


HERE'S (http://www.planetquake.com/polycount/cottages/bruticus/starscream_wallpaper.jpg) a high res render of the model. Suitable for wallpaper if you're into that kinda thing.

Daniel
02-24-2002, 01:50 PM
Ho do U wanna Use hime with Quake 3? He's to big..23m. Oh yeah on a open field. But whats inside a building? :D

Cya.

BRUTICUS
02-25-2002, 07:31 AM
hmm hes a transformer,. he just change his size to fit in the game and wipe you up just as easy :]

squeaky
02-26-2002, 08:18 PM
I saw this guy on polycount over the weekend, great job!!! Is his right hand articulated like his left hand? You really captured the spirit of the animated character!

G!

feid
02-26-2002, 08:34 PM
KOI!!!!!

Nice work man...ilike the model....but why starscream???........this decepticon suck..hihihi :D

Nobody will trust you in your team...this decepticons is not loyal


i hope one day i can do thing like that..


again...NICE work

+

MAXer3D
05-13-2002, 06:55 AM
BRUTICUS:
I love your Omega supreme model :beer:
Of course the starcream model too :beer:

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 02:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.