PDA

View Full Version : texture


plasmaworX
09-14-2005, 10:19 AM
hi guys!

is it possible to adjust the realtime texture quality/resolution in the 3d view.
i have a texture (bitmap) with guidelines (real pixels) which i need to be visible when working.

thanks for viewing

STRAT
09-14-2005, 10:22 AM
you can up the texture preview size in the illumination tab in the material editor

plasmaworX
09-14-2005, 10:25 AM
very nice, thanks a lot!

CGTalk Moderation
09-14-2005, 10:25 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.