PDA

View Full Version : Need texporter for Max 6 or later


R-2-Art
09-08-2005, 12:24 PM
Does anyone has texporter plugin for max 6 or later, coz my texporter only works for max3 to 5 ?

SamSed
09-08-2005, 12:48 PM
http://www.cuneytozdas.com/software/3dsmax/#Texporter

CGTalk Moderation
09-08-2005, 12:49 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.