PDA

View Full Version : anybody used jspickwalk ?


~mike~
09-06-2005, 01:53 PM
Hi guys

I m trying to use jspickwalk for navigation but not woarking properly even after getting the UI its not updating the selection in UI

If anybody used it before please suggest me how to go for it..

Thanks.

Dreppan
09-08-2005, 05:15 PM
You need to assign the four different commands for the four different directions

ex: jsPickWalk "up";

to hotkeys.

~mike~
09-10-2005, 09:55 AM
its when i m trying to create navigation, i think its not updated for maya 6.0 the

jsMakePickWalkUI creates the UI but doesn't work i hv to make it by typing

jsMakePickWalk curve1 curve2 down; it takes sm time to do it if the UI is working then it saves lots of time.

CGTalk Moderation
09-10-2005, 09:55 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.