PDA

View Full Version : Need flag - clothide??


SteveB
09-01-2005, 11:05 PM
Hi - could some generous soul set-up a floppy style, loose flag for me in clothide? I only have 8.5! I need the flag to appear as if it has no wind acting on it - as if the flag was on a pole inside a building for example. Nice and loose - floppy style! I need to apply various images to the flags so uv mapping is needed.

Best effort gets a trolley dash in my turbosquid shop!

http://www.turbosquid.com/Search/Index.cfm/FuseAction/ProcessSmartSearch/istIncAuthor/SteveBass/blAuthorExact/y

Cheers -

Steve

Hilt
09-02-2005, 03:21 AM
For clarification, you need still or animation?
If ani, how long should the simulation be?

.mjt

SteveB
09-02-2005, 08:20 AM
hi - its a still, basically i need a flag on a pole but just hanging down.

SteveB
09-02-2005, 09:48 AM
never mind - all sorted now.

CGTalk Moderation
09-02-2005, 09:48 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.