PDA

View Full Version : Can't Render To Disk


tony3d
08-11-2005, 03:59 PM
I have Vue Infinte 5 running on a Mac G5 and everytime I render to disk it says Error disk full. I have about 210 gigs free. What gives?

mdunakin
08-11-2005, 07:33 PM
I just got that same one the other day.

Which reminds me, I took screen shots of all the error messages I've
gotten and need to send those over to the Vue tech people.

Loads of memory still in the system, and yet it's telling me still that I'm out of memory and crashes.
That one I still get and it's random, though it 'does' feel like it happens more when I start to work faster.

...............md :)


.

CGTalk Moderation
08-11-2005, 07:33 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.