PDA

View Full Version : Production Bundle Question


lightblitter22
08-10-2005, 02:17 AM
Alright, so the production bundle looks aimed at larger studios primarily and I assume its priced accordingly. What about just the Renderman connection? Is that every going to become a feature purchaseable by us ordinary mortals, or will it always be tied to that bundle?

wuensch
08-10-2005, 07:17 AM
http://forums.cgsociety.org/showthread.php?t=264327

go there, the question already popped up and the thread is anwered by maxon directly.
Olli

Alright, so the production bundle looks aimed at larger studios primarily and I assume its priced accordingly. What about just the Renderman connection? Is that every going to become a feature purchaseable by us ordinary mortals, or will it always be tied to that bundle?

Conni
08-10-2005, 10:15 AM
Hi,
now you find some info on the Maxon homepage:
http://www.maxon.net/pages/products/c4d/productionbundle/index_e.html
There you can also request a PDF with more info.

-Cornelius

CGTalk Moderation
08-10-2005, 10:15 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.