PDA

View Full Version : anim Export&Import


donvlatko
08-06-2005, 07:24 PM
hello,

I have a character who is animate, I want to export animation from bones in another file wich is the same ionly model is difrent.

I have select hips and file/export selected and in options I pick below hiar. and it wan'tr to save:(

So what is the deal with this plug?
And also is there a better way or some mel or something like that?

thanks

ralphpoon
08-06-2005, 08:53 PM
1, create charcterSet
2, animate
3, select characterSet
4, Export animation;( i usually click on "selected" & "select from channel box")
5, Finish :)

It's my way ,but not the only way.

thematt
08-06-2005, 11:29 PM
one must have script for that..zooTransferAnim..;:)
an absolut must..thanks mac..

cheers

donvlatko
08-07-2005, 08:50 AM
thanks guys i will check it out

CGTalk Moderation
08-07-2005, 08:50 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.