PDA

View Full Version : Assigning Lscripts to buttons in Layout ?


Nu Visual Science
07-30-2005, 07:28 AM
How do assign an Lscript to a button in layout, In modeller its just the edit commands dialogue ?

duke
07-30-2005, 08:27 AM
-Add the lscript as a plugin.
-Edit->Edit menu layout. It's under plugins.

Nu Visual Science
07-30-2005, 09:42 AM
Cheers Duke ;)

CGTalk Moderation
07-30-2005, 09:42 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.