PDA

View Full Version : Graph colors?


uncon
07-29-2005, 04:40 PM
Is there a way to change the colors in the graph editor? That blue on the dark grey background has always bugged me a little bit.

Panikos
07-29-2005, 04:45 PM
Yes, I asked for this in NT forums.
The Graph Editor should allow custom colours

ericsmith
07-29-2005, 07:11 PM
This issue bugged the heck out of me when they darkened the grey background in 8.0 (compared to 7.5). I found it almost unuseable. One thing I just resently did that helped a ton, however, was to change the keyframe color to black. The blue curve is still pretty hard to see, but at least you can see the keyframes.

Eric

uncon
07-29-2005, 08:31 PM
Yeah I set the keyframe to white, that makes things a little easier. It's just a bad color scheme. Maybe newtek could do a quick fix for the 8.5 patch.

CGTalk Moderation
07-29-2005, 08:31 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.