PDA

View Full Version : .nmb and .nma


HausThePaus
07-29-2005, 02:49 PM
hi, i downloaded 2 tech-demo's from nzone.com "luna" and "mad mod-mike" and id like to check the models in 3dsmax.. the file type is .nmb and .nma but how can i import this inside max? someone knows if there's some kind of converter or something ?

housewarmer
07-30-2005, 11:54 PM
This is pure conjecture, but it those may be maya models (maya's format is .mb for binary and .ma for asci) that have been customized by nVidia.

CGTalk Moderation
07-30-2005, 11:54 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.