PDA

View Full Version : Space atmosphere


joewalker123
07-28-2005, 03:57 PM
Does anyone know how to create a space atmosphere in vue with no land.

Probebly simple but i am new to vue

Cheers

agiel
07-28-2005, 04:17 PM
There is a sample space atmosphere in the presets under 'Effects'.

Just open a new scene with this atmosphere, delete the ground plane ... and you are set :)

joewalker123
07-28-2005, 04:23 PM
That simple!

Cheers mate.

CGTalk Moderation
07-28-2005, 04:23 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.