PDA

View Full Version : how can i play my animashon on 3ds max


rajien2
07-26-2005, 08:16 PM
all i know how to do is do still renderings how can a make 3ds max do a movie rendering

HausThePaus
07-29-2005, 10:49 AM
you should learn the standart max tutorials ! SHAME ON YOU !

any way you need to choose "Active Segment" in the render menu (F10)

Bango
07-29-2005, 03:40 PM
why cant i mak animation by moving the verticies of a clone of my character then setting it as a morph target

Robert-Fletcher
08-08-2005, 07:06 PM
why cant i mak animation by moving the verticies of a clone of my character then setting it as a morph target

you can. make sure the morper is below skin in the stack, you can only produce morph targets from exact clones of ur model (no editing vertex counts/edges) just move em about

CGTalk Moderation
08-08-2005, 07:06 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.