PDA

View Full Version : how does After effects perform with...


sherwinmagsino
07-14-2005, 09:20 AM
hi guys, im just wodering if after effects or any other software that runs with intel will also runs great with AMD 64/fx processors?thnks in advance!!

brzilian
07-14-2005, 12:59 PM
They work just fine.

You are better off asking this question in dedicated forums like Adobe's AE forum on the Adobe website.

CGTalk Moderation
07-14-2005, 12:59 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.