PDA

View Full Version : Change Tab default Iteration count?


LouisBrowne
07-12-2005, 07:18 PM
Sorry for the noob questions but I gotta know>

1) Is it possible to change Modo's default tab sudivisions count? So as to speed up veiwport rendering.

2) Also is there any 3dsMax workflow preset?

Thanks

StephanD
07-12-2005, 07:26 PM
For question 1,go in the layer properties for this object,you'll find what you're looking for.

LouisBrowne
07-12-2005, 07:31 PM
That was quick, thanks for the reply Stephan

Any takers on question 2

Phil Lawson
07-12-2005, 07:44 PM
Nope, only Modo, Maya and Lightwave layouts...you will have to customize the keys yourself at present.

Cheers.

LouisBrowne
07-12-2005, 07:54 PM
Thanks Phil, it's no real biggy anyway, the mouse navigation system is almost the same.
:)

MArll
07-13-2005, 08:25 PM
wow thats great .. i never knew you could do that!
thx StephanD

Ødb
07-14-2005, 04:37 PM
With +/- On Num Keypad you actually increase/decrease subD level.

CGTalk Moderation
07-14-2005, 04:37 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.