PDA

View Full Version : Rendering stopped working in Maya


tarapurnima
07-09-2005, 02:20 PM
Would anyone have an idea why I am no longer able to render in Maya?

I have been rendering away until just recently, and now when I try to render, the computer hangs. I am very worried about this, wonder if I have to reinstall Maya or anything else?

Please respond as soon as possible.
Tnanks
Tara

beetz15s
07-13-2005, 10:20 PM
mabey its your ram

or vurtual memory give more details

Would anyone have an idea why I am no longer able to render in Maya?

I have been rendering away until just recently, and now when I try to render, the computer hangs. I am very worried about this, wonder if I have to reinstall Maya or anything else?

Please respond as soon as possible.
Tnanks
Tara

CGTalk Moderation
07-13-2005, 10:20 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.